Customer Reviews

Welcome to our Customer Reviews page!

If you are like me, you put a lot of weight on customer reviews. Real feedback from people’s experiences goes a long way in helping you to determine a company’s credibility. Our customer reviews are imported from Google Reviews, Facebook Reviews, and many other platforms that people have used to speak about us!

Continue reading to see what our customers are saying about their Storage ShedsPortable BuildingsPrefab Steel GaragesMetal CarportsSteel BarnsCabinsWood DecksGreenhouses, and more!

If you are a customer looking to leave a review, choose below which platform you’d like to review us on! 💬

Leave Us a Review on Facebook:

FACEBOOK REVIEW

had them move a 10 year old gemco greenhouse from ringgold to shreveport and it was the easiest thing ever! service was awesome and the quality of the greenhouse is just like new! thank you gemco!

Cameron Purcell
July 14, 2023

I love this company very good work and customer service is excellent. Ordered my 16’x40′ building and in 3 weeks it was build and delivered. Had a few minor items to have touched up and customer service had a crew out within the next few days to fix any issues I saw. Love doing buisiness with Gemco!

eric wilt
July 14, 2023

I recently purchased a 10′ x 12′ greenhouse from the Swan Lake lot. Jason there was helpful and not a pushy salesman, YEA. Kristen at the number I was given for questions about my order was great to work with! Jared and Arthur who came and built it on-site were VERY detailed, meticulous and left the area clean. HIGHLY recommend!!

Doris P
July 14, 2023

Lori was great in helping with the sales and selection of our building. Jared and Chris were professional, courteous and knowledgeable with the build. We are very happy and will recommend GEMCO In the future.

A Calderon
June 6, 2022

I ordered a storage building and carport. The young man who helped me on the lot was so helpful in helping me decide what I needed. Two young guys showed up today to build my storage shed on site. I can’t say enough about how respectful these two young men were. They did an amazing job!

Merium Woodard
June 6, 2022

I purchased a portable building from Gemco & I absolutely love it. Cost just a little bit more than one of the competitors but the warranty is so much better & made it worth the extra little bit. Thank you for your quality buildings!!

Amber Brown Holland
April 26, 2022

We had been looking for a barn for a while but was unable to find one. We spoke with Rhianna and she was able to find exactly what we needed within minutes. We live in Arkansas and they delivered & set up in a couple days. Great customer service & super nice!

Michael Sanders
February 18, 2022

Went with a friend needing a building. There are lots of choices. The gentlemen were very helpful. There are many colors, sizes, and features. Actually just an unlimited selection if you want to design your own.

Melanie
December 20, 2021

Made the QUICKEST and EASIEST purchase with Casey today! Very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. Will definitely recommend (and will use again!!) 5 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Misty Quick
November 6, 2021

We had an excellent experience dealing with GEMCO. Rianna showed us all sizes & kinds of buildings and was very knowledgeable & friendly. We were needing to get something asap after the snow storm damaged our building in our back yard & we got our new building in 3 days. The delivery guy was also very friendly. Would recommend them to anyone in need of storage.

Dixie Co
April 30, 2021

Great service, professionalism, and quality!!!

jeremiah beeson
April 16, 2021

I called Gemco, this morning. We were in a bind and needed a project done quickly. Rianna took our need personally and made it happen, not only quickly but it was done with excellence! Wow! Customer service at this level has been difficult to find, lately. Thank you again, Rihanna and Gemco!

Arthur Evans
April 9, 2021

I was in a pinch for time and needed a building asap. Rhianna at the Barton drive location was very helpful and found exactly what I was looking for. They were able to deliver my building quickly! Will definitely be buying another structure from GEMCO.

Eric Saunders
April 9, 2021

We loved our experience with GEMCO. Rhianna was very friendly & professional. We also got our building quick for our home-based business. Looking forward to ordering again from her!

Dawn Childs
April 9, 2021

Casey Cobb sold me my carport he was top rated and knows his business. I love my carport and arrived in record time. Thank You Casey Cobb

Elaine Draper-davis
February 12, 2021

Casey was so wonderful on helping the us with the purchase of our shed. He was very professional and had a great sense of humor. We had the best experience and definitely would recommend him to everyone I know. Awesome service.

Laura Rachal
December 8, 2020

Very professional from sales people to ground crew. Jeremiah was exceedingly helpful in the sales office. David and his helper not only solved the logistic problem of getting material to the job site, but worked past dark to get it done. Highly pleased with look and quality of finished product, like it just grew there.

Richard Huff
October 28, 2020

I want to take the time to thank Jeremiah for giving my Aunt and I the best customer service you could ask for. He listened to our needs and then made sure all our questions were answered. I will be back to purchase more things from him. Awesome guy!

Yvette Mackey
October 28, 2020

Very nice guy helped us and was approved with in ten minutes at the most

Charlotte Williams
October 28, 2020

Told salesman what I need and was able to get it with no hassle

Joseph D Williams
October 28, 2020

Great service Jeremiah was great with showing us the building and getting us set up for the delivering of the building

Christie Walters
October 28, 2020

So excited to get our building in!! We had excellent service, thank you very much Jeremiah!!

Ashley Cole-Guillory
October 28, 2020

May 5 2015 Just left the sales office off Mansfield Road with the purchase of a storage building. Best salesman in Shreveport Jeremiah. I would highly recommend going to see him for all your building needs. Thanks for makeing this a great and easy process. Have a Blessed Day!!!!!!!

Karla Scott Bertrand
October 28, 2020

The service at Gemco is just absolutely amazing. Couldn’t ask for better assistance !

James Patrick Murphy
October 28, 2020

I was so very happy with the way Jeremiah Beeson handled our order with our church fellowship hall. He really cared about how we wanted our building done, and it was taken care of in such a timely manner. Juan and his brother were a true blessing, always on time with a smile, and a kind word. I will always remember Jeremiah and Juan and how blessed Gemco are to have such great men working for them. You gentlemen give this company a great name. God Bless!

Rhonda Garrison
Living Water Worship Ctr.

Rhonda Garrison
October 28, 2020

Had a 30×30 built with bad concrete. Gemco came out and did nothing. Had a 40ft rv cover put up, good job. Had another 30×30 added on, leaks like an open window. All insulation ruined. After two trips to the office and countless calls, no one has came to my house or called me back. All they want is your money. I have so many more projects that need done. Anyone recommend another place?

Kevin Morgan
October 28, 2020

Casey and his crew are great…we have been so pleased with out building and now our gorgeous back deck…highly recommend

Dena Jerise Henderson
October 28, 2020

We had a very good experience purchasing a building and carport from Gemco. Jeremiah was closing up shop when we arrived but took the time to walk us around and helped us choose the building that was right for us. Very courteous and professional.
We just had our shed and car awning installed. The installation was fast and professional and the quality was excellent. Once again I would refer Gemco to anyone. After the installation I compared ours with the neighbors around us and ours was on a par with the best.

Bill Ramsdal
October 28, 2020

Service was quick and easy! Building arrived as scheduled and looks great! It was what we expected and asked for. I’ll post again in a year! Lol �

Yolanda Laroux
October 28, 2020

Great customer service here! Casey was absolutely the best at taking care of me!. I will recommend Casey@Gemco every single time!!!

Kwana Patrice Phill
May 14, 2020

Yes!!! I bought a Green house and a 12×20 building from them and we love ours!!! And everyone there is so so nice!!!

Belinda Lindsey Fuller
April 25, 2020

Fantastic experience! Thank you Jeremiah! Great company to do business with. God Bless!

Brandon Simon
April 21, 2020
VIEW PORTABLE STRUCTURES